Member Institutions

Below, we are proud to list our TASDC member institutions:



Austin Peay State University

Bethel College

Belmont University

Carson-Newman College

Cleveland State Community College

Cumberland University

David Lipscomb University

Dyersburg State Community College

Lee College

Maryville College

Middle Tennessee State University

Motlow State Community College

Nashville State Technical Institute

Roane State Community College

Southern College of Optometry

State Technical Institute at Memphis

Tennessee State University

The University of the South

Trevecca Nazarene College

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

University of Tennessee at Martin

Union University

Virginia Research Institute

Volunteer State Community College

Vanderbilt University